Open for Business

Galiano's Comprehensive Online List of Businesses - There are two ways to view it:-

view alphabetical list | sort by category

The island's many commercial and home-based businesses help make Galiano a comfortable place to live and visit. An industrious bunch, our business owners often offer more than one kind of product or service - just ask and they'll be happy to respond to your needs. All are glad to see new faces on island.

Not on the List? - If you're a Galiano business owner, let visitors know how to find you. Inquiries about membership can be directed to membership@galianoisland.com.

Join the Galiano Island Chamber of Commerce we'll gladly add your business name to this growing directory.

 
Arts, Culture & Galleries Email Phone
Annette Shaw, Artist annetteshaw6@gmail.com 250-539-3050
Bodega Gallery rolando@bodegagallery.com 250-539-3787
Cabra Gallery Museum khaals@shaw.ca 250-539-2507
Cedar Grove Pottery Gallery sldolph@telus.net 250 539 5814
Fenton Design Handcrafted Silver Jewelry debbie55@shaw.ca 250 539 5482
Flotsam & Jetsam flotsamgaliano@shaw.ca 250 539 8180
GIFTS-Gulf Islands Film & TV School gifts@giftsfilms.com 250 539 5729
Galiano Community Development Office galiano.cdo@gmail.com 250-539-9910
Galiano Concert Society galianoconcerts@gmail.com PLEASE EMAIL
Galiano Library Society galianolibrary@shaw.ca 250-539-2141
Galiano Twirly Tree SHOPS & POST OFFICE smlaughlin79@hotmail.com 250-539-2600
Ixchel Craft Shop pandyharris@hotmail.com 250 539 3038
Keith Carlson Fine Art Gallery kpcarlson@gmail.com 250 539 2745
Marcia DeVicque GlassWorks marcia@marciaglass.com 250 539 5051
Paul LeBlond leblondpaul41@gmail.com 250-539-3050
Schoenfeld Custom Knives mgk@galianowireless.com 250 539 2806
Solomon Rose Design info@solomonrose.com 250 539 3767
Southern Gulf Islands Arts Council kholmes@gulfislands.com 250 539 2803
Sydney Massie, Jewellery Designer sydneysjewels@gmail.com 250 539 5007
The Galiano Club galianoclub@gmail.com 250 539 2175
UNIQUELY GALIANO Home Accents uniquelygaliano@gmail.com 604 266 9490
 
Bed & Breakfasts Email Phone
Behind the Red Door kendall@galianowireless.com 250 539 2289
Blackberry Patch Bed & Breakfast colwell4@telus.net 250 539 2363
Galiano Woodruff galwood@telus.net 250 539 5844
Hidden Ridge Bed & Breakfast and Cottage slfriend@telus.net 250 539 2137
Morning Beach Waterfront Bed & Breakfast morningbeach@telus.net 250 539 3053
Rocky Ridge Bed & Breakfast info@galianorockyridge.com 250 539 3387
Salish Sea Bed and Breakfast salishbb@shaw.ca 250 539 3361
Sands of Morning Beach sands@morningbeach.com 250 539 3783
The Treehouse info@cliffhousecottages.com 250 539 5239
 
Cottages, Cabins & Houses Email Phone
Active Pass Beachhouse reserve@activepassbeachhouse.com 250 539 3060
Active Pass Caboose galianocaboose@telus.net 250 539 2316
Arbutus Bay Cottage kmnwood@telus.net 250 539 2426
Azami Cottage pakyoko@gmail.com 250 539 2511
Bellavista Galiano bethgauthier@telus.net 778 320 5042
Bluff View Cottage bluffviewcottage@yahoo.ca 250 539 3475
Bodega Ridge info@bodegaridge.com 877 604 2677
Cain Cottage cainroadcottage@gmail.com 250 539 5123
Captain's Quarters♄1894 HeritageLogHouse 3for2@galianogulfislands.ca 866 539 3625
Cedar Place Cabin stay@cedarplace.com 250 539 5255
Cliffhouse Cottages treel@telus.net 250 539 5239
Cottage Way Retreats cottagewayretreats@telus.net 604 682 7710
Daisy Hill Cottage colleenandroger@telus.net 250-539-2737
Discovery Oceanfront Cottage discoveryoceanfront@telus.net 604 506 6958
Driftwood Village info@driftwoodvillage.com 866 502 5457
Eagles Nest Cabin info@perfectretreat.com 888 454 8899
Eagles Nest Retreat info@perfectretreat.com 888 454 8899
Galiano Cottage inquiry@galianocottage.com 604 762-4923
Galiano Getaway achild17@gmail.com 604 879 0543
Galiano Oceanfront Cabins galianocabins@gmail.com 250 539 2571
Galiano Waterfront Cottage jsgaliano@telus.net 778 888 7466
Hidden Ridge Cottage and Bed & Breakfast slfriend@telus.net 250 539 2137
InTheBluff Oceanside info@inthebluff.ca 250 539 2087
Madrona Lodge Resort By The Sea info@madrona-lodge.com 250 539 2926
Morning Beach Waterfront Cottage morningbeach@telus.net 250 539 3053
Orca Bay Retreat orcabayretreat@yahoo.ca 416 489 1826
Paradise Rock Oceanfront kenkucille@gmail.com 250 539 3404
Pink Geranium Cottage geraniumcottage@gmail.com PLEASE EMAIL
Raven's Escape janet2@shaw.ca 250-652-0235
Serendipity frazerview@yahoo.com 604 727 6511
Serenity by the Sea Retreat serenity@serenitybythesea.com 800 944 2655
Sticks & Stones Country Cottages rmoyle@gulfislands.com 1 877 303 3546
TWIG. a little woods. a little sea info@galianogetaway.com 604 834 7368
The Anchorage anchoragegaliano@shaw.ca 778 433 4309
The Cabin at Swallow's Keep reservations@swallowskeep.ca 250 539 9923
The George Beachfront debbie55@shaw.ca 250 539 5482
 
Dining Out Email Phone
Atrevida Oceanfront Restaurant eat@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
Babes in the Woods Restaurant babesinthewoodseatery@gmail.com 250 539 2817
Galiano Grand Central Emporium & Diner deb@grandcentral.ca 250 539 9885
Hummingbird PUB & Family Restaurant hummingbirdpub@telus.net 250 539 5472
Max & Moritz Spicy Island Food House maxandmoritz@live.com 250 539 5828
Scoops Ice Cream and Family Restaurant galianoscoops@hotmail.com 250 539 2388
Sea Blush Cafe, Montague Harbour struanandlaurie@hotmail.com 250 539 2226
Sturdies Bay Bakery & Cafe wendycoburn@telus.net 250 539 2004
Wild1 Gourmet Asian & Seasonal Cuisine wild1cafe@gmail.com 250 539 2999
pilgrimme, Montague Harbour info@pilgrimme.ca 250-539-5392
 
Inns & Resorts Email Phone
Bodega Ridge info@bodegaridge.com 877 604 2677
Driftwood Village info@driftwoodvillage.com 866 502 5457
Galiano Oceanfront Inn & Spa info@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
 
Play Outside Email Phone
Ben's Bluff bensbluff.galianoisland@gmail.com 250 539 8123
ECO-TOURS Galiano Conservancy Assoc. communityedu@galianoconservancy.ca 250-539-2424
Galiano Boat & Moped Rentals rmoyle@gulfislands.com 877-303-3546
Galiano Golf and Country Club golfgaliano@telus.net 877 539 5511
Galiano Kayaks & Gulf Island Kayaking info@seakayak.ca 250 539 2442
Galiano Trails Society leblondpaul41@gmail.com 250-539-3050
Montague Harbour Marina info@montagueharbour.com 250 539 5733
Montague Prov Campground (K2 Park Serv) k2parks@shaw.ca 877 559 2115
Salish Sea Charters Ltd (Galiano Island) Ryan@salishseacharters.com 604 518 8946
Watertaxi Porlier Pass Provisions danwhitevaldes@gmail.com 604 230 8115
Whale Watching & Marine Tours - Zodiac gulfislandssafari@gmail.com 888 656 9878
 
Shops & Retail Services Email Phone
Anju's Pots & Herbs anju.toxicculture@gmail.com 250.539.2805
Arbor Tree Service - Chris Terpenning arbormax@yahoo.com 250-539-2994
Art & Soul Craft Gallery slfroese@gmail.com 250 539 2944
Bodega North Woodworks bodeganorth@gmail.com 604-992-8700
Daystar Market daystarmarket@gmail.com 250 539 2800
Galiano Activity Centre galigrrl@gmail.com 250 539 5323
Galiano Coffee Roasting Company galianofoodgirl@gmail.com 250-539-3389
Galiano Garage Groceries & Liquor Agency galianocbhsenterprises@gmail.com 250 539 5500
Galiano Go-To Girls galianogotogirls@gmail.com 250 539 8968
Galiano Inn Vacation Real Estate info@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
Galiano Island Books leetrentadue@gmail.com 250 539 3340
Galiano Island Recycling Resources galianorecycles@gmail.com 250-539-5769
Galiano Island SoapWorks/Trincomali Farm info@trincomalifarms.com 250 539 7627
Galiano Lions Club: Wedding&Event Venue russell1370@icloud.com 1-250-539-3209
Galiano Saturday Market galianosatmarket@gmail.com 250-539-9993
Galiano Sunshine Farm - Veggies & Fruit galianosunshinefarm@gmail.com 250 539 0867
Galiano Trading Company galianotrading@hotmail.com 250 539 5529
Gulfport Realty Ltd shirlene@telus.net 800-291-6601
Holloway House Construction mh44@telus.net 880 669 5977
ManzanitaVille, Shops|Laundry|Showers priorpenny@hotmail.com 250 539 2954
North Galiano Community Association northgalianocommunityhall@gmail.com 250 539 2111
RMI Financial Services (Galiano) rmi@globalserve.net 778 677 6642
Raven Ridge Farm Bakery galianoravenridge@gmail.com 250 539 5677
Studio #5 - Gerald Longson Architect glongson49@gmail.com 604 875 1169
 
Trades & Services Email Phone
At Your Service cweenbee@shaw.ca 250 539 3324
Hunterston Homes koster@gulfislands.com 250 880 0661
The Active Page, Galiano's Monthly! applepie@applepie.bc.ca 250 539 2018
The Sign Guy on Galiano info.csigns@gmail.com 250 539 5365
 
Weddings & Ceremonies Email Phone
Bodega Ridge info@bodegaridge.com 877 604 2677
Galiano Coffee Roasting Company galianofoodgirl@gmail.com 250-539-5375
Sturdies Bay Bakery & Cafe wendycoburn@telus.net 250 539-2004
Trincomali Farms, Bouquets linda@trincomalifarms.com 250 539 5599
 
Wellness Email Phone
Galiano Emergency Program kmoriset@telus.net 250-539-2879
Galiano Health Care Society galianohealth@shaw.ca 250-539-3753
Madrona del Mar Spa & Wellness Retreat spa@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
Malamapono Hawaiian Healing Hub Massage luannah@malamaponobc.com 1-855-58-ALOHA
Registered Massage Therapist rmtgaliano@gmail.com 250 539 2628