Open for Business

Galiano's Comprehensive Online List of Businesses - There are two ways to view it:-

view alphabetical list | sort by category

The island's many commercial and home-based businesses help make Galiano a comfortable place to live and visit. An industrious bunch, our business owners often offer more than one kind of product or service - just ask and they'll be happy to respond to your needs. All are glad to see new faces on island.

Not on the List? - If you're a Galiano business owner, let visitors know how to find you. Inquiries about membership can be directed to membership@galianoisland.com.

Join the Galiano Island Chamber of Commerce we'll gladly add your business name to this growing directory.

 
Arts, Culture & Galleries Email Phone
Annette Shaw, Artist annetteshaw6@gmail.com 250-539-3050
Art & Soul Craft Gallery artsandsoul@shaw.ca 250 539 2944
Bodega Gallery rolando@bodegagallery.com 250-539-3787
Bodega North Woodworks bodeganorth@gmail.com 604-992-8700
Cabra Gallery Museum khaals@shaw.ca 250-539-2507
Cedar Grove Pottery Gallery sldolph@telus.net 1 250 539 5814
Fenton Design Handcrafted Silver Jewelry debbie55@shaw.ca 250 539 5482
GIFTS-Gulf Islands Film & TV School gifts@giftsfilms.com 250 539 5729
Galiano Activity Centre galigrrl@gmail.com 250-539-5323
Galiano Community Development Office galiano.cdo@gmail.com 250-539-9910
Galiano Concert Society galianoconcerts@gmail.com 250-539-3046
Galiano Library Society galianolibrary@shaw.ca 250-539-2141
Galiano Twirly Tree SHOPS & POST OFFICE smlaughlin79@hotmail.com 250-539-2600
Insight Art Gallery tsaunders@insightartgallery.ca 250 539 5080
Ixchel Craft Shop pandyharris@hotmail.com 250 539 3038
Keith Carlson Fine Art Gallery keith@keithcarlsonfineart.com 250 640 5081
Marcia DeVicque GlassWorks marcia@marciaglass.com 250 539 5051
Now and Zen Natural Goods and Apparel zengaliano@gmail.com 250-539-2001
Paul LeBlond leblondpaul41@gmail.com 250-539-3050
Schoenfeld Custom Knives mgk@galianowireless.com 250 539 2806
Solomon Rose Design info@solomonrose.com 250 539 3767
South Galiano Art Loop debbie55@shaw.ca 250 539 5482
Sydney Massie, Jewellery Designer sydneysjewels@gmail.com 250-539-5007
The Galiano Club galianoclub@gmail.com 250 539 2175
Trincomali Community Arts Council kholmes@gulfislands.com 250 539 2803
 
Bed & Breakfasts Email Phone
Behind the Red Door kendall@galianowireless.com 250 539 2289
Blackberry Patch Bed & Breakfast info@blackberrypatch.net 250 539 2363
Galiano Woodruff galwood@telus.net 250 539 5844
Hidden Ridge Bed & Breakfast and Cottage slfriend@telus.net 250 539 2137
Morning Beach Waterfront Bed & Breakfast morningbeach@telus.net 250 539 3053
Rocky Ridge Bed & Breakfast info@galianorockyridge.com 250 539 3387
Salish Sea Bed and Breakfast salishbb@shaw.ca 250 539 3361
Sands of Morning Beach sands@morningbeach.com 250 539 3783
The Treehouse info@cliffhousecottages.com 250 539 5239
 
Cottages, Cabins & Houses Email Phone
Active Pass Beachhouse reserve@activepassbeachhouse.com 250 539 3060
Active Pass Caboose galianocaboose@telus.net 250 539 2316
Arbutus Bay Cottage kmnwood@telus.net 250 539 2426
Bella Vista Galiano bethgauthier@telus.net 778-320-5042
Bellhouse Inn bookings@bellhouseinn.com
Bluff View Cottage bluffviewcottage@yahoo.ca 250 539 3475
Bodega Ridge info@bodegaridge.com 877 604 2677
Cain Cottage cainroadcottage@gmail.com 250 539 5123
Captain's Quarters♄1894 HeritageLogHouse 3for2@galianogulfislands.ca 866 539 3625
Cedar Place Cabin stay@cedarplace.com 250 539 5255
Cliffhouse Cottages treel@telus.net 250 539 5239
Cottage Way Retreats cottagewayretreats@telus.net 604 682 7710
Discovery Oceanfront Cottage discoveryoceanfront@shaw.ca 604 506 6958
Driftwood Village info@driftwoodvillage.com 866 502 5457
Eagle's Nest Cabin info@perfectretreat.com 888 454 8899
Eagle's Nest Retreat info@perfectretreat.com 888 454 8899
Galiano Cottage inquiry@galianocottage.com (250) 539-2085
Galiano Getaway achild16@telus.net 604 879 0543
Galiano Oceanfront Cabins galianocabins@gmail.com 250 539 2571
Galiano Waterfront Cottage jsgaliano@telus.net 604 298 1840
Hidden Ridge Cottage and Bed & Breakfast slfriend@telus.net 250 539 2137
InTheBluff Oceanside info@inthebluff.ca 250 539 2087
Kingfisher Waterfront Guest House Kingfishergaliano@gmail.com 250 539 3555
Madrona Lodge Resort By The Sea info@madrona-lodge.com 250 539 2926
Morning Beach Waterfront Cottage morningbeach@telus.net 250 539 3053
Orca Bay Retreat orcabayretreat@yahoo.ca 416 489 1826
Paradise Rock Oceanfront kenkucille@gmail.com 250 539 3404
Pink Geranium Cottage geraniumcottage@gmail.com 604 886 7815
Raven's Escape janet2@shaw.ca 250-652-0235
Seastar Cottage and B&B justeph@telus.net 250 539 2455
Serendipity frazerview@yahoo.com 604 727 6511
Serenity by the Sea Retreat serenity@serenitybythesea.com 800 944 2655
Sticks & Stones Country Cottages rmoyle@gulfislands.com 250 539 3443
TWIG. a little woods. a little sea info@galianogetaway.com 604 834 7368
The Anchorage anchoragegaliano@shaw.ca 778-433-4309
The Cabin at Swallow's Keep reservations@swallowskeep.ca 250 539 9923
The George Beachfront debbie55@shaw.ca 250 539 5482
 
Dining Out Email Phone
Anita Eats karynao@gmail.com 250 539 9866
Atrevida Oceanfront Restaurant eat@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
Babes in the Woods Eatery babesinthewoodseatery@gmail.com 250.539.2817
Galiano Grand Central Emporium & Diner deb@grandcentral.ca 250 539 9885
Hummingbird PUB & Family Restaurant hummingbirdpub@telus.net 250 539 5472
Max & Moritz Spicy Island Food House maxandmoritz@live.com 250 539 5828
Scoops Ice Cream and Family Restaurant laurenceb5@hotmail.com 2505392697
Sea Blush Cafe, Montague Harbour struanandlaurie@hotmail.com 250 539 2226
Sturdies Bay Bakery & Cafe wendycoburn@telus.net 250 539 2004
Wild1 Gourmet Asian & Seasonal Cuisine orioncookies@yahoo.com 250 539 3401
 
Inns & Resorts Email Phone
Bodega Ridge info@bodegaridge.com 877 604 2677
Driftwood Village info@driftwoodvillage.com 866 502 5457
Galiano Oceanfront Inn & Spa info@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
 
Play Outside Email Phone
Eco-Tours - Galiano Conservancy Assoc. conservancy@galianoconservancy.ca 250-539-2424
Galiano Boat & Moped Rentals rmoyle@gulfislands.com 877-303-3546
Galiano Golf and Country Club golfgaliano@telus.net 877 539 5511
Galiano Kayaks & Gulf Island Kayaking info@seakayak.ca 250 539 2442
Galiano Trails Society leblondpaul41@gmail.com 250-539-3050
Montague Harbour Marina info@montagueharbour.com 250 539 5733
Montague Prov Campground (K2 Park Serv) k2parks@shaw.ca 877 559 2115
Outdoor Visions gulfislandssafari@gmail.com 888 656 9878
Salish Sea Charters Ltd (Galiano Island) Ryan@salishseacharters.com 250 539 3555
Watertaxi: Porlier Pass Provisions danwhitevaldes@gmail.com 604 230 8115
 
Shops & Retail Services Email Phone
Bodega North Woodworks bodeganorth@gmail.com 604-992-8700
Daystar Market daystarmarket@hotmail.com 250 539 2800
Flotsam & Jetsam flotsamgaliano@shaw.ca 250 539 8180
Galiano Bus Company kenpattison100@gmail.com 250 539 2173
Galiano Coffee Roasting Company galianofoodgirl@gmail.com 250-539-3389
Galiano Emergency Preparedness Program emergcoordgaliano@gmail.com 866-308-6160
Galiano Garage Groceries & Liquor Agency galianogarage@shaw.ca 250 539 5500
Galiano Inn Vacation Real Estate info@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
Galiano Island Books leetrentadue@gmail.com 250 539 3340
Galiano Island SoapWorks/Trincomali Farm info@trincomalifarms.com 250 539 7627
Galiano Lions Club: Wedding&Event Venue jikimm@shaw.ca 250-539-5401
Galiano Saturday Market galianosatmarket@gmail.com 250-539-9993
Galiano Sunshine Farm - Veggies & Fruit galianosunshinefarm@gmail.com 250 539 0867
Gulfport Realty Ltd shirlene@telus.net 800-291-6601
ManzanitaVille, Galleries|Shops|Services priorpenny@hotmail.com 250 539 2954
Montague Heights Properties Limited montagueheights@gmail.com 250-210-0277
Raven Ridge Farm and Baking galianoravenridge@gmail.com 250-539-5677
The Corner Store & Galiano Liquor Agency cornerstoregaliano@gmail.com 250 539 2986
 
Trades & Services Email Phone
Arbor Tree Service - Chris Terpenning arbormax@yahoo.com 250-539-2994
At Your Service cweenbee@shaw.ca 250-539-3324
Colwell Window & Door cwddoug56@gmail.com 250 539 3231
Galiano Freight Services galiano@gulfislands.com 250 539 2616
Galiano Trading Company galianotrading@hotmail.com 250 539 5529
General Tree Services generaltreeservices@hotmail.com 250 539-8234
Holloway House Construction mh44@telus.net 1-880-669-5977
Hunterston Homes koster@gulfislands.com 2505393008
Maurice Harting Carpet & Upholstery Care mauriceharting@yahoo.ca 604-263-2347
Pacific Blue Security Home Surveillance Please telephone 250 539 5952
RMI Financial Services rmi@globalserve.net 778-677-6642
Studio #5 Architecture Services glongson49@gmail.com 604-875-1169
The Active Page, Galiano's Monthly! applepie@applepie.bc.ca 250 539 2018
The Sign Guy on Galiano csigns@ovi.com 2502 539 5365
 
Weddings & Ceremonies Email Phone
Alison's Wedding Cake Shop info@alisonscakeshop.com 250-539-2363
Bodega Ridge info@bodegaridge.com 877 604 2677
Fenton Design Handcrafted Silver Jewelry debbie55@shaw.ca 250 539 5482
Insight Art Gallery tsaunders@insightartgallery.ca 250-539-5080
Stella's Farm Cut Flowers debbie55@shaw.ca 250-539-5482
Sturdies Bay Bakery & Cafe wendycoburn@telus.net 250 539-2004
The Corner Store & Galiano Liquor Agency cornerstoregaliano@gmail.com 250 539 2986
Trincomali Farms, Bouquets linda@trincomalifarms.com 250 539 5599
 
Wellness Email Phone
Deidre Jewell Acupuncture/ChineseMassage threetreesfree@yahoo.ca 250-539-9925
Galiano Health Care Society galianohealth@shaw.ca 250-539-3753
Madrona del Mar Spa & Wellness Retreat spa@galianoinn.com 877 530 3939
Malamapono Hawaiian Healing Hub Massage luannah@malamaponobc.com 1-855-58-ALOHA
Registered Massage Therapist rmtgaliano@gmail.com 250 539 2628
Smooth & Sweet karynao@gmail.com 250 539 9866
Woodstone Residence Treatment Society info@woodstoneresidence.org 250 539 2633